fly away….

19 03 2010



fly away….

Originally uploaded by Cl0udChas3r

This was an interesting shot to me because i only took one shot, and it was perfect. Moreover, it was just a shot I took while I was out walking around a shopping area 🙂

If you notice the bee flying away, it was on the tiger lily, and i was thinking inside me: “i should wait till it fly away, cause it will be a more interesting shot!”. So, i waited, and waited…. till i saw a movement, then SNAP!

It turned out well! And to beat that, this shot was taken using my favorite lens, 50mm f1.8. So, for those people who are saying they can’t take nice photos without a macro lens…. it’s not true. That’s my take!

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 03 2010
SE

Good judgment with waiting for the bee to fly away. Makes it a more special pic! 🙂

21 03 2010
ablogaway

That’s a nice shot, I can’t agree more!

Leave a Reply

